Billionaire’s Pursuit (Never Never Man #1) by Sloan Storm

I am SO excited to share this new release from debut author Sloan Storm – Billionaire’s Pursuit Book 1 in the Never Never Man series! As her #1 fan (yes that is my official title in Sloan’s Street Team 😉 ) I can’t wait for everyone else to meet Grey for themselves – though I have already called dibs so….Back Off!

Billionaire's Pursuit Cover

Synopsis

Recently dumped by my ex, I found myself broke and jobless after five years of chasing stardom in Hollywood. Desperate, I took the advice of my best friend and roommate, Katy, and started my own business in a last ditch effort to prevent a full on meltdown into bankruptcy.

Little did I expect my first client to be a man like Grey Sinclair. Young, rich and cruelly handsome, he had a reputation for making women squirm in his presence. When I first saw his image in a photo, I’d be lying if I said I didn’t feel an irritating stir in places I shouldn’t have.

Even so, if I failed at making a good impression on him, it could not only mean the end of my business but all my dreams as well. With that much on the line, I would have no problem keeping my urges in check.

Right?

Add To Goodreads

Billionaire's Pursuit Teaser 1

Review

I’ve had to wait to write this review because I knew if I wrote it before now it would have had far too many exclamation points in it…to be honest that’s probably still going to happen but I shall try!

Maddie Olsen is determined to make something of herself. Starting her own business in personal concierge services was never going to be easy but when her bestfriend Katy refers one of her billionaire client’s she’s hoping to kick start her business and get herself an amazing referral.

The problem? The client Katy refers is arriving that afternoon.

Determined to make this work Maddie pulls out all the stops and despite the power cut and her dying phone she manages to make it to the airport on time. But her dwindling battery is the least of her concerns when Greyson Sinclair makes his appearance.

Confident, controlled, filthy rich and devilishly handsome Grey isn’t a man to be messed with, nor is ‘No’ an answer he understands. When arriving in LA he was prepared to do business with Maddie, but after meeting her, business isn’t the only thing he wants from her anymore.

Keeping things professional is proving difficult and with Maddie’s business on the line the stakes are high. But with a chemistry as burning hot as theirs will they be able to keep it that way for long?

Holy Shitballs! What an amazing start to what promises to be a brilliant serial, and an even better career for Ms Sloan Storm! Maddie and Grey’s chemistry will set your kindles on fire and their journey will suck you in and have you screaming in frustration in no time – I warn you now the cliffhangers are out in full force in this set of books! I can NOT wait to read more about these two in what is undoubtedly going to be an amazing story full of passion and heartache – bring on book 2!

Billionaire’s Pursuit is the start of a 5 part serial following Maddie and Grey’s evolving relationship and each book must be read in order to understand the story – they are NOT standalones!

PLUS for this premier weekend only Billionaire’s Pursuit is FREE!! So make sure to get your copy NOW and become as addicted as I am!

Read Billionaire’s Pursuit for yourself…

Amazon US / UK

About Sloan Storm

sloan stormSloan Storm is a writer who pens imaginative yarns based on dominant men and the women who challenge them. As such, power plays and passion are the heart of each and every story. The writer’s creative tendencies may drift as the mood strikes, but the essence of all tales told wind up back at the same place… the polarizing difference between the sexes.

After all, what else is there in life?

Never Never Man Series Release Schedule:

Billionaire’s Pursuit (Book #1): Available Now
Billionaire’s Caress (Book #2): April 8, 2015
Billionaire’s Kiss (Book #3): April 22, 2015
Billionaire’s Threat (Book #4): May 6, 2015
Billionaire’s Trust (Book #5 – Final Installment): May 20, 2015

All Titles are Free in Kindle Unlimited

When not glued to a keyboard creating tales of whimsy, Sloan loves to talk to fans! Join in the fun here….

Connect With Sloan Storm

Facebook

Goodreads

Twitter

Website

Billionaire's Pursuit FREE

2 thoughts on “Billionaire’s Pursuit (Never Never Man #1) by Sloan Storm

Leave a Reply

