Meeting The Boss (Billionaire’s Obsession #1) by Vickie Valentine

Meeting the Boss by Vickie Valentine is book 1 in the Billionaire’s Obsession series. Who doesn’t love an alpha billionaire?

meeting the boss

Synopsis

When I landed the best bartending job in downtown Chicago, the rules were clear as the Grey Goose martini I mixed for him. Don’t sleep with the patrons. I had no problem with that. Money didn’t impress me.

But Damon Baxter’s eyes did. Midnight blue, just like the name of his nightclub. The way they undressed me made me consider risking the most sought after job in the service industry. Nailing the position had been hard. Obeying the rules? Even harder.

Good thing I like it hard. I was never one for following orders. For one night with him, I would have sold my soul to the devil.

And that’s exactly what I did.

Add To Goodreads

♥ ♥ ♥

 Review

This is the first part in the series and introduces us to our main characters. Samantha is a strong minded, sassy bar tender at a VIP bar who isn’t afraid to speak her mind. When she meets the eyes of a handsome stranger across the bar she knows she wouldn’t mind going home with him. But having worked hard to get to where she is, she’s proud of her ability behind the bar and staff are not allowed to go home with the clientele – no man is worth losing her job for.

When the guy in question starts talking to her across the bar, the spark is definitely drawing her in but everything isn’t what it seems. Will she be able to resist him?

A great introduction to the characters and the series – can’t wait to see where it goes! Prepare to get hot under the collar with this one ladies!! Phew!

Read it for yourself here…

Amazon US / UK

♥ ♥ ♥

About Vickie Valentine

My short stories range from silly, humorous and a bit slutty (Naughty Natalie Serial) to downright sexy and hot (Billionaire Obsession Serial). Please don’t always take them seriously…but I hope you’ll thoroughly enjoy them. After a long day at work it’s nice to sit back, relax and enjoy a short story that can be finished in one night. Grab a beer or glass of wine and fantasize with me!

Connect With Vickie

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Goodreads

One thought on “Meeting The Boss (Billionaire’s Obsession #1) by Vickie Valentine

Leave a Reply

