Beloved (Irrationally His #5) by Jessa Jacobs

The final book in the Irrationally His serial is finally here!! Will Chelsea and Travis work it out?

beloved

BLURB

I finally had my big break, but would it mean I’d lose everything else I held dear?

To prepare for my show, I’d need to leave the ranch early. Would I ever see Travis again, after the inevitable funeral for his dad?

What was happening with my best friend? I felt she’d abandoned me, and what was worse, she couldn’t even tell me where she was – or wouldn’t.

At least I had a project to occupy my lonely days and nights. Otherwise, I might have been lost in the depressing circumstances of my life.

add to goodreads

♥ ♥ ♥

REVIEW

What a brilliant finale! We have all been waiting anxiously for Travis and Chelsea’s HEA and what an emotion filled one we were given! After Travis and Chelsea’s misunderstanding they have a lot to work through. With Chelsea’s career finally kicking off and Travis’ Dad getting worse every day they have a lot to contend with.

Travis still hasn’t told Chelsea about who he really is but with Cozy as his CFO and Chelsea about to sell a nude painting of him his time is running out. And once he’s finally told her the truth there’s just the small matter of telling everyone else about their relationship. Will they make it?

This was the perfect way to end the series. Really loved Travis and Chelsea’s journey together and this drama filled ending was perfect for them. Can’t wait to see what Jessa has in store next!

Read it for yourself here…. Amazon US  / UK /  CA  /  AUS

♥ ♥ ♥

About Jessa Jacobs

Like you, I’m a reader. When I read a good story with characters I can connect with, my everyday existence fades into the background as I enter a world that may contain exotic locations, adventure and excitement. And, if I can be totally honest with you, in my favorite stories I can fall in love for a while with an impossibly gorgeous guy who is the best lover imaginable.

So, maybe it won’t come as a surprise that in my books you’ll find hot alpha male book-boyfriends, sassy heroines who are much more clever and beautiful than I am, and stories I hope will make you laugh and cry while reading them, as I did while writing them. Oh, and some scenes you may want to role-play with your lover.

Connect With Jessa

FACEBOOK  |  GOODREADS  |  TWITTER  |  WEBSITE

Leave a Reply

